VA – Best Slow Hits

VA - Best Slow Hits

VA - Best Slow Hits

VA – Best Slow Hits 
Release : 08 Nov 2011
Harga: Rp 90.000,-

Track list:

DISC 1
1. Miracle – Whitney Houston
2. Just Once – James Ingram
3. Eternal Flame – Bangles
4. Hopelessly – Rick Astley
5. Can I Call You My Girl?- PC Quest
6. My Best Friend – Atlantic Starr
7. Remember When – Color Me Badd
8. Love Of My Life – Jim Brickman
9. Can’t Stay Away From You – Gloria Estefan
10. I’m Not In Love – Will To Power
11. Superman (It’s Not Easy)- Five For Fighting
12. The Distance – Evan & Jaron
13. Wishing On The Same Star – Keedy
14. I Need You – 3T
15. I Won’t Hold You Back- Toto
16. Un-Break My Heart – Toni Braxton
17. That’s The Way We’ll Always Say Goodnight -Heatwave

DISC 2
1. When A Man Loves A Woman- Michael Bolton
2. Hopeless – Dionne Farris
3. Nice & Slow – Usher
4. Why – Annie Lennox
5. Everytime You Go Away – Paul Young
6. When She Cries – Restlees Heart
7. Sometimes – Britney Spears
8. Unpretty – TLC
9. Without You – Clay Aiken
10. Love Will Lead You Back – Taylor Dayne
11. Lonely Won’t Leave Me Alone – Jermaine Jackson
12. For You – Kenny Lattimore
13. One Sided Love Affair – Ray Parker Jr.
14. Careless Whisper – George Michael
15. I Will Remember You – Sarah McLachlan
16. All Time Love – Will Young

DISC 3
1. Heartbreaker – Dionne Warwick
2. All I Have To Give – Backstreet Boys
3. Home – Westlife
4. All Cried Out- Allure
5. I Will Be Here For You – Michael W. smith
6. Your Baby Never Looked Good In Blue – Expose
7. From The Heart – Another Level
8. You Found Me – The Fray
9. Wishing On A Star – The Cover Girls
10. It’s Too Late – Meja
11. I Bruise Easily – Natasha Bedingfield
12. Colour Of Love – Billy Ocean
13. Before I Fall In Love – Coco Lee
14. I’m Still In Love With You – Trio Rio
15. Believe In Me – Dan Fogelberg
16. Heaven Knows – Rick Price